Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park - Archive

Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial ParkMap
Website:
Visit Website for More Details
Street:
85 E. Holly Street
City:
Pasadena

Description

It’s time to grab your lawn chair, your picnic basket, and your family and head down to the Levitt for an incredible 2017 Season of FREE Concerts under the stars in beautiful Memorial Park in Pasadena.

From June 29 – Sept 3, we will present your favorite artists from across the globe. Levitt artists encompass a variety of genres including World, Jazz/Blues, Children’s Concerts, Americana, and Latin. Whether you come to see GRAMMY winners or emerging artists, the Levitt concerts are not to be missed! There are also plenty of food options a few blocks away in Old Town Pasadena.

Grassy Hill Sidestage*

The Grassy Hill Sidestage presents the best of local and emerging talent prior to the Main Stage concert for most of the shows. Come early, have a picnic under the stars or dine with our local vendors onsite, and enjoy the sounds of these up and coming acts to set the mood for your evening.

*These events start an hour before the main stage start time.

Upcoming Shows for this Venue

Date Artist(s) Venue City Genre
Wednesday August 22
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Zak Morgan Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Children's
Thursday August 23
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sony Holland Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Jazz
Friday August 24
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Bei Ru Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Armenian / Funk / Soul
Saturday August 25
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Chico Trujillo Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Cumbia / Reggae / Rock
Sunday August 26
7:00pm - 9:00pm
End of Year Party w/ DJs Renato & Friends Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Soul / Jazz
Sunday June 16
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Jazz Leaders Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Jazz
Wednesday June 19
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Bob Baker Marionettes Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Children's
Thursday June 20
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Carmen Souza Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Jazz
Friday June 21
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Jim Lauderdale Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Bluegrass
Saturday June 22
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Alex Cuba Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Latin
Sunday June 23
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Barbara Morrison Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Soul / Funk / Blues
Wednesday June 26
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Funky Punks Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Children's
Thursday June 27
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Molly's Revenge Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Celtic
Friday June 28
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy LaFave Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Americana
Saturday June 29
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Canzoniere Grecanico Salentino Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena World / Dance
Sunday June 30
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Yuko Mabuchi Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Jazz
Wednesday July 3
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Jambo Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Children's
Thursday July 4
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Carolyn Wonderland Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Americana
Friday July 5
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Dublab presents Linda Perhacs & Friends Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Folk
Saturday July 6
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Conjunto Nueva Ola Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Latin Rock
Sunday July 7
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Martha Redbone Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Americana
Wednesday July 10
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sarah Lee & Johnny Irion Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Children's
Thursday July 11
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Western Standard Time Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Ska / Reggae
Friday July 12
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Vieux Farka Toure Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena African Rock / Indie Folk
Saturday July 13
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Alfredo Rodriguez Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Jazz
Sunday July 14
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Dirty Dozen Brass Band Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Jazz / R&B / Funk
Wednesday July 17
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Jumpin' Jazz Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Children's
Thursday July 18
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Mucca Pazza Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Marching Band
Friday July 19
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Gor Mkhitarian Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Armenian
Saturday July 20
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Ulises Hadjis Levitt Pavilion - Pasadena Memorial Park Pasadena Latin / Pop / Rock

 

Show EventsEMailPrint

Page 4 of 11

Upcoming Shows

There are more events being added daily and as they become available. Please check back weekly, as we will try to get all dates up at least 1 week before they occur.

All concert details have been compiled from outside sources. Where possible we link to these sources in the Venue Details areas. We cannot guarantee accuracy of this information beyond what we have found listed, so it may be best to check with websites listed in Venue Details areas to confirm. Event details subject to change,