Upcoming Southern California Summer Concerts

Date Artist(s) Venue City Genre
Saturday May 28
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Echo Park Project LACMA - Dorothy Collins Brown Amphitheater Los Angeles Salsa
Thursday June 2
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Gary Greene, Esq. and his Big Band of Barristers Beverly Cañon Gardens Beverly Hills Big Band
Friday June 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Phil Ranelin & Tribe Renaissance LACMA - BP Grand Entrance Los Angeles Jazz
Friday June 3
7:00pm - 9:00pm
The Sounds of the Supremes Farmers Market Los Angeles Motown
Saturday June 4
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Dayren Santamaria & Made In Cuba LACMA - Dorothy Collins Brown Amphitheater Los Angeles Cuban
Saturday June 4
7:30pm - 9:30pm
SOFI TUKKER One Colorado Pasadena World / Electronic / Pop
Sunday June 5
1:00pm - 8:30pm
VCC World Music and Cultural Arts Festival Warner Center Park Woodland Hills Misc.
Tuesday June 7
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Pakaraguian Kulintang Ensemble Descanso Gardens La Canada-Flintridge World / Dance
Thursday June 9
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Tokens Beverly Cañon Gardens Beverly Hills Oldies
Thursday June 9
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Billy Mitchell Descanso Gardens La Canada-Flintridge Jazz
Friday June 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Peter Sprague LACMA - BP Grand Entrance Los Angeles Jazz
Friday June 10
7:00pm - 9:00pm
The Podunk Poets Farmers Market Los Angeles Country
Saturday June 11
11:00am - 11:00pm
Make Music Pasadena 2016 Multiple Locations - Pasadena Pasadena Multiple
Saturday June 11
5:00pm - 7:00pm
SambaDá LACMA - Dorothy Collins Brown Amphitheater Los Angeles Brazillian
Saturday June 11
7:30pm - 9:30pm
The Palms One Colorado Pasadena Folk / Pop
Sunday June 12
6:00pm - 8:00pm
DSB (a tribute to Journey) Warner Center Park Woodland Hills Tribute/Cover Band
Tuesday June 14
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Varimezov Family Band Descanso Gardens La Canada-Flintridge World
Thursday June 16
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dakota Beverly Cañon Gardens Beverly Hills Rock
Thursday June 16
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Louie Cruz Beltran Descanso Gardens La Canada-Flintridge Latin Jazz
Friday June 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Bob Mintzer / Russell Ferrante Quartet LACMA - BP Grand Entrance Los Angeles Jazz
Friday June 17
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Samba Society featuring Katia Moraes Farmers Market Los Angeles Samba
Saturday June 18
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mongorama LACMA - Dorothy Collins Brown Amphitheater Los Angeles Latin Jazz
Saturday June 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Moses Sumney The Getty Museum Los Angeles Folk / Soul
Sunday June 19
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Space Oddity (David Bowie Tribute) Warner Center Park Woodland Hills Tribute/Cover Band
Tuesday June 21
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Armenian Dance Center Descanso Gardens La Canada-Flintridge Dance
Thursday June 23
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Amanda Castro Band Beverly Cañon Gardens Beverly Hills Jazz / Blues
Thursday June 23
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Danny Janklow featuring Sarah Reich Jazz Tap Project Descanso Gardens La Canada-Flintridge Jazz
Friday June 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Barbara Morrison LACMA - BP Grand Entrance Los Angeles Jazz
Friday June 24
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Floyd & the Flyboys Farmers Market Los Angeles Blues
Saturday June 25
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Quetzal LACMA - Dorothy Collins Brown Amphitheater Los Angeles Latin
 

Show ArchivePrint

Page 1 of 3

Upcoming Shows

There are more events being added daily and as they become available. Please check back weekly, as we will try to get all dates up at least 1 week before they occur.

All concert details have been compiled from outside sources. Where possible we link to these sources in the Venue Details areas. We cannot guarantee accuracy of this information beyond what we have found listed, so it may be best to check with websites listed in Venue Details areas to confirm. Event details subject to change,